Lessons From A Shooting Star - 12" VINYL RECORD + Hand signed Poster

from Reno Bo

1 - "Lessons From A Shooting Star" album on 12' Vinyl Record
1 - Immediate album download
1 - Limited Edition poster hand signed by Reno (available exclusively through www.RenoBo.com only)


Side One
1. Sweetheart Deal
2. How Do You Do
3. Just Say Go
4. Strange Maps
5. And I Know She Did

Side Two
6. The Brighter Side
7. Sleeping Sun
8. Mumbo Johnny
9. Lessons From A Shooting Star
10. Somewhere There's Something

Includes unlimited streaming of Lessons From A Shooting Star via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 2 days

  $20 USD